Zuriff Moussa, Muslimgauze (Limited Edition numbered no 151/700) (CD Album digipak brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Limited edition, digipak sleeve, numbered 151/700. Gold letters. Edition of 700 hand-numbered copies. Comes in a hand-made digipak sleeve.  Made in the Netherlands

In stock


Tracklist Zuriff Moussa, Muslimgauze

  1. Turkquoize Jabel
  2. Haaretz Pulp
  3. Please Leave Calcutta As You Found It
  4. Truth Tablet
  5. Turkish Manipulator Of Limbs
  6. Shah Of Persia
  7. Farouk Head
  8. Thief Of Sand
  9. Thief Of Aqua
  10. Open In
  11. Shrine
  12. Cloud Of Myrrh And Teargas Over Galilee
  13. Brazil Marijuana
  14. Your Mines In Kabul
  15. Anti Arab America – One
  16. Anti Arab America – Two
  17. Anti Arab America – Three
  18. Lost Zwawa
  19. Why Iraq
  20. Syrinj Of ………..
  21. A Need For Suicide Bombazine
  22. Feng Shui Orange
  23. Hindustani Wireless Blackout
  24. Fond Memories Of Idi Amin

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: