Young Gods, T.V. Sky (CD album digipak first edition)


Slim digipak with booklet. First edition. This release is in excellent condition. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Young Gods, T.V. Sky

  1. Our House
  2. Gasoline Man
  3. T.V. Sky
  4. Skinflowers
  5. Dame Chance
  6. The Night Dance
  7. She Rains
  8. Summer Eyes

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Young Gods, T.V. Sky (CD album digipak first edition)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: