Y4K Dub Pistols, Next Level Breaks (CD compilation mixed)


This CD is in excellent condition.

In stock


Tracklist Y4K Dub Pistols, Next Level Breaks

Intro Dub Pistols Featuring Planet Asia, Soldiers (Acapella) (Y4K Edit)

  1. Layo & Bushwacka!, Let The Good Times Roll
  2. The Chemical Brothers, Base 6
  3. Vigi & Zero Featuring Nectarios, Ultra Funk (Latina Remix)
  4. Northern Lite,Treat Me Better
  5. Infusion, Starwater (It’s Alright)
  6. Coloursound, Fly With/feat. Acapella from Dub Pistols Architect performed by Planet Asia (Y4K edit)
  7. Mint Royale, Blue Song
  8. Reckless, Still In The Groove (Def Offenders Remix)
  9. Pressure Drop, Warrior (Adam Freeland Remix)
  10. Dub Pistols Featuring Terry Hall, Problem Is (Soul Of Man Remix) (Y4K Edit)
  11. Apex, Base Design
  12. Afrika Bambaataa, Funky Heroes (Krafty Zulu Funk Remix)
  13. Audio Bullys, Real Life
  14. Alpinestars, Burning Up

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Y4K Dub Pistols, Next Level Breaks (CD compilation mixed)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: