Xzibit, Man vs machine (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 8-pages fold-out booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Xzibit, Man vs machine

  1. Release date
  2. Symphony In X Major
  3. Multiply
  4. Break Yourself
  5. Heart of Man
  6. Harder (featuring The Golden State Project)
  7. Paul (interlude)
  8. Choke Me, Spank Me (Pull My Hair) (featuring Traci Nelson)
  9. Losin’ Your Mind (featuring Snoop Dogg)
  10. BK To LA (featuring M.O.P.)
  11. My Name (featuring Eminem and Nate Dogg)
  12. The Gambler (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
  13. Missin’ U (featuring Andre “Dre Boogie” Wilson)
  14. Right On
  15. Bitch Ass Niggas (interlude) (featuring Eddie Griffin)
  16. Enemies


Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Xzibit, Man vs machine (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: