XS 2, xs to the ravezone (2xCD compilation brand new unplayed)


In stock


Tracklist XS 2, xs to the ravezone

CD 1

  1. Bek, The Let It Groove
  2. Oceania Indigo No Sign Of Life (Rmx)
  3. Trancefiction Arp.
  4. TB Moonchil vs. C3PO Never Stop
  5. D.I.V.E. Selfilluminating Kangaroo
  6. Electrolux Voodoo Deejay
  7. Electrip-C Evolution C
  8. Mind Over MIDI Mindworks
  9. Salida Groovy Doodles (Morning Mix)
  10. Symbol-Head Feat. Miss Massive Repetition

CD 2

  1. Theory The Love Affair
  2. I Ov The Zyklon Devastate
  3. Pogomax Actionbird (Krægda Mix)
  4. Shuffle & Groove Now
  5. Narcissus Soptac
  6. D.A.C. Acid Typhoon
  7. Mental Overdrive Eight… Oh Eight
  8. Information Aidvan
  9. Neural Network Equilibrium
  10. Sternklang Micromotion



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “XS 2, xs to the ravezone (2xCD compilation brand new unplayed)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: