Wu-Tang Forever (2xCD album enhanced brand new)


In stock


Tracklist Wu-Tang Forever

Disc One

  1. Wu-Revolution (featuring Poppa Wu and uncle Pete)
  2. Reunited (featuring CappaDonna)
  3. For Heaven’s Sake
  4. Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don’t Nothing Move But The Money)
  5. Visionz
  6. As High as Wu-Tang Get
  7. Severe Punishment
  8. Older Gods
  9. Maria (featuring CappaDonna)
  10. A Better Tomorrow
  11. It’s Yourz

Disc Two

  1. Intro
  2. Triumph (featuring CappaDonna)
  3. Impossible (featuring Tekitha)
  4. Little Ghetto Boys (featuring CappaDonna)
  5. Deadly Melody                 (featuring Street Life)
  6. The City
  7. The Projects
  8. Bells of war
  9. The M.G.M.
  10. Dog Sh*t
  11. Duck Seazon
  12. Hellz Wind Staff (featuring Street Life)
  13. Heaterz (featuring CappaDonna
  14. Black Shampoo
  15. Second Coming (featuring Tekitha)
  16. The Closing
  17. Sunshower
  18. Projects International Remix


Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

, ,

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wu-Tang Forever (2xCD album enhanced brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: