Volume one V1 CD (CD compilation limited edition + 200 pages booklet)


This CD is in excellent condition. CD housed in gatefold sleeve with 200-page magazine booklet containing articles, interviews, advertisements, and other features

In stock


Tracklist Volume one

  1. Meat Beat Manifesto Love Mad
  2. Papa Sprain Flying To Vegas (Remix)
  3. Nitzer Ebb Come Alive (Remix)
  4. Kitchens Of Distinction Innocence
  5. Throwing Muses Red Shoes (Version)
  6. Darkside, The Guitar Voodoo (Live)
  7. Dr Phibes & T.H.O.W.E Sugarblast (Edit)
  8. Popguns, The Going Under (Remix)
  9. Orb, The Reefer Spin In The Galaxy
  10. New Order Confusion (Remix)
  11. Shamen, The Hyperreal (Remix)
  12. Fortran 5 xx21 (remix)
  13. My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult Leather Sex (Remix)
  14. Consolidated The Sexual Politics Of Meat (Edit)
  15. Wolfgang Press, The Sucker (Version)
  16. Daisy Chainsaw Upmanship Down
  17. L. Kage Another Story From Raintown


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Volume one V1 CD (CD compilation limited edition + 200 pages booklet)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: