Violent Femmes, New times (CD album promotional brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 12-pages booklet. Promotional copy. Front sleeve sticker.

In stock


Tracklist New times

  1. Don’t Start Me
  2. On the Liquor
  3. New Times
  4. Key of 2
  5. 4 Seasons
  6. Machine
  7. I’m Nothing
  8. When Everybody’s Happy
  9. Agamemnon
  10. This Island Life
  11. I Saw You in the Crowd
  12. Mirror Mirror (I See a Damsel)
  13. Jesus of Rio







Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Violent Femmes, New times (CD album promotional brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: