Violent Femmes, Add It Up (1981-1993) CD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Violent Femmes, Add It Up (1981-1993)

  1. Intro
  2. Waiting For The Bus
  3. Blister In The Sun
  4. Gone Daddy Gone
  5. Gordon’s Message
  6. Gimme The Car
  7. Country Death Song
  8. Black Girls
  9. Jesus Walking On Water
  10. 36-24-36
  11. I Held Her In My Arms
  12. I Hate The TV
  13. America Is
  14. Old Mother Reagan
  15. Degradation
  16. Dance, M.F., Dance!
  17. Lies (Live)
  18. American Music
  19. Out The Window
  20. Kiss Off (Live)
  21. Add It Up (Live)
  22. Vancouver (Live)
  23. Johnny (Live)


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Violent Femmes, Add It Up (1981-1993) CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: