Underground Resistance, Interstellar Fugitives (CD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Made in U.S.A.

In stock


Tracklist Underground Resistance, Interstellar Fugitives

  1. Chamaleon, Zero Is My Country
  2. Suburban Knight, Maroon
  3. Underground Resistance, Nannytown
  4. DJ Rolando, Mi Raza
  5. The Infiltrator, Something Happened On Dollis Hill
  6. Perception, Mirage
  7. Chaos, Afrogermanic
  8. Drexciya, Interstellar Crime Report
  9. Drexciya, Aquatacizem
  10. The Infiltrator, Thought 1
  11. Mad Mike, Moor Horseman On Bolarus 5
  12. Chamaleon, Thought 2
  13. Andre Holland, Unabomber
  14. Underground Resistance, Negative Evolution
  15. The Infiltrator, UR On Mir

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Underground Resistance, Interstellar Fugitives (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: