Turbonegro, Apocalypse Dudes (CD album promotional brand new )


In stock


Tracklist Turbonegro, Apocalypse Dudes (promotional)

  1. The Age Of Pamparius
  2. Selfdestructio Bust
  3. Get It On
  4. Rock Against Ass
  5. Don’t Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
  6. Rendezvous With Anus
  7. Zillion Dollar Sadist
  8. Prince Of The Rodeo
  9. Back To Dungaree High
  10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
  11. Monkey On Your Back
  12. Humiliation Street
  13. Good Head

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: