Tricky, Pre-millennium tension (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Comes with 12-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Tricky, Pre-millennium tension

  1.  Vent
  2. Christiansands
  3. Tricky Kid
  4. Bad Dreams
  5. Makes Me Wanna Die
  6. Ghetto Youth
  7. Sex Drive
  8. Bad Things
  9. Lyrics Of Fury
  10. My Evil Is Strong
  11. Piano

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tricky, Pre-millennium tension (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: