Trancemaster Vol. 1, The hallucinations (CD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Trancemaster Vol. 1 The hallucinations

  1. Station Rose Public Brain Session
  2. Dance 2 Trance Where Is Dag?
  3. Outlander ESP
  4. Resistance D Cosmic Love
  5. Hypnotist Pioneers Of The Warped Groove (Remix)
  6. S.M.I.L.E. Ritual Trance (Evolution Mix)
  7. Irresistible Force Space Is The Place (Intergalactic Ambient Mix)
  8. Frank De Wulf Afrika’s Rhyme
  9. Spacecube Dolphins
  10. Phobia Phobia (Holy Atom)
  11. Komakino Frogs In Space (Trance Mix)
  12. Evolution Equilibrium
  13. Speedy J De-Orbit


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trancemaster Vol. 1, The hallucinations (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: