Trancemaster, Goahead, XL-Mix (CD compilation, brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. 2xCD compilation.

In stock


Tracklist Trancemaster, Goahead, XL-Mix

CD one Vitalizer Mix

  1. Unknown Artist Goa Head Intro
  2. Perplexer Acid Folk
  3. Raver’s Nature Tricky Symphony
  4. Valdezz Topas
  5. Cyril’s Magic Journey My World
  6. E-Train Cocain (“E” Mix)
  7. Dr. Pravda Krankenhaus
  8. Ultrasonic Annihilating Rhythm
  9. Microwave Prince I Need Your Love
  10. Marusha Over The Rainbow (Hooligan Remix)
  11. Thunderball 2 Zero One
  12. Sorcerer Mental Trip
  13. Land of Oz Lost continent
  14. Hardsequencer Harmony

CD two Unknown Artist

  1. Clubsack Intro
  2. Space Frog Timeslip (Lost In Space)
  3. Infrequent Oscilation Burning Phibes
  4. Nexus 6 Trés Chic
  5. Cherrymoon Trax 1 The House Of House
  6. Om For The Agnostic
  7. Mistero La Voce
  8. Sunbeam Outside World
  9. TranceteamWake Up
  10. Quench Dreams
  11. Nikolai Ready To Flow
  12. Rejuvination Requiem (Part 1)

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trancemaster, Goahead, XL-Mix (CD compilation, brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: