Trancemaster 13 (CD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. 2xCD compilation.

In stock


Tracklist Trancemaster 13

CD one

  1. Third Man Planet Hunters (Arrangement One)
  2. Mandala Acidney (Brainstorm Raymix)
  3. Orson W.The Ride
  4. Kinetico Driving
  5. Massimo Vivona Imij
  6. 1-06 –Attila Eskimo
  7. Loophole Fakeland
  8. L.S.G. Transmutation 1
  9. Visitor, The Peggy
  10. Keyload Unknown Quantities
  11. Skeleton Crew Lost World (Part One)

CD two

  1. Alternative Creators, The Sound Creation (Hardtrance Vrs. By Zenith)
  2. Crazy (Bebebe Mix)
  3. B.B.E. Seven Days And One Week (Club Mix)
  4. M. Experience III, The* Rock Your Body
  5. Indris Who Who
  6. De Niro Evolver
  7. Microworld X-Pression
  8. J.D DeckerThe Key To Fantasy
  9. Massimo Vivona Drop
  10. Subliminal Man Brave New World (Touched By Magic Alec)
  11. Musique De Marque Foreplay (In The Evening)
  12. Rene Et Gaston Vallee De Larmes




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trancemaster 13 (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: