Trance Trippin’ Jumpin’ & Pumpin’ Various artists (CD compilation)


In stock


Tracklist Trance Trippin’, Various artists

  1. Emtorino Sanction
  2. Pan Pacific Kollo
  3. Villivaru Bandos
  4. Nyali Shadow
  5. Mullos Argentine Dawn
  6. Emtorino Insatiable
  7. Coyaba Tribe Mission To Love
  8. Delerious Pink Dog 3 Walls Two Ceilings
  9. Canabisis Topkapi
  10. Mashed 5am In Barringo
  11. Meallo Satyagrahi
  12. Mullos Argentine Dawn (Dub)
  13. Emtorino Sanction (Dub)



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trance Trippin’ Jumpin’ & Pumpin’ Various artists (CD compilation)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: