Tournesol Kokotsu (CD Album)


This release is in excellent condition. Mint. Made in Belgium.

In stock


Tracklist Tournesol Kokotsu

  1. Imeat
  2. Electric Church
  3. Henka
  4. Orange Planet
  5. Draagmad Ultramarine
  6. Cathedral
  7. Holy Cow


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tournesol Kokotsu (CD Album)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: