Tonal Evidence 7, A mute sampler (CD compilation limited edition numbered promotional brand new)


This CD is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Promotional copy only. Limited edition 1 of 1000.

In stock


Tracklist Tonal Evidence 7

1 –Barry Adamson The Snowball Effect
2 –Crime & The City Solution All Must Be Love
3 –Anita Lane Jesus Almost Got Me
4 –Einstürzende Neubauten 12305 (Te Nacht)
5 –Afghan Whigs, The Fountain & Fairfax
6 –Parallax (7) Nobody Moves Nobody Dies
7 –These Immortal Souls Hyperspace
8 –Holger Czukay All Night Long
9 –Wire A Serious Of Snakes
10 –Rancho Diablo Beautiful Flowers
11 –Spell Johnny Remember Me
12 –Diamanda Galás I Wake Up & I See
13 –Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds The Ship Song (Live)
14 –Moby Move (Disco Threat Mix)
15 –Frank Tovey All That Is Mine
16 –Strelnikoff Man Machine
17.1 –Juno Reactor The Heavens
17.2 –3 Phase Rota
17.3 –Plastikman Helicopter





Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , , ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: