Toad The Wet Sprocket, Fear (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. CD album comes with 12-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Toad The Wet Sprocket, Fear

  1. Walk on the Ocean
  2. Is It for Me
  3. Butterflies
  4. Nightingale Song
  5. Hold Her Down
  6. Pray Your Gods
  7. Before You Were Born
  8. Something to Say
  9. In My Ear
  10. All I Want
  11. Stories I Tell
  12. I Will Not Take These Things for Granted

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Toad The Wet Sprocket, Fear (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: