Thomas Schumacher, Electric Avenue (CD Album digipak)


In stock


Tracklist Thomas Schumacher, Electric Avenue

  1. One Love
  2. Good Life
  3. 47 Ronin
  4. Bimmer
  5. Listen Up
  6. Pimp That Bitch
  7. Egoshooter
  8. Tek 29
  9. Play Fast & Loose
  10. Ground Zero
  11. Ehehygiene
  12. Tora! Tora! Tora!

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thomas Schumacher, Electric Avenue (CD Album digipak)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: