This Mortal Coil, Filigree & Shadow compilation (2xLP vinyl)


This release is in excellent condition, never been played. Stored in plastic. Comes with glossy silver printed inner-sleeves.

In stock


Tracklist This Mortal Coil, Filigree & Shadow (2xLP vinyl)

Side 1   

  1. Velvet Belly
  2. The Jeweller
  3. Ivy and Neet, Simon Raymonde
  4. Meniscus, David Curtis
  5. Tears, Simon Raymonde
  6. Tarantula, Martyn Young

Side 2   

  1. My Father, Judy Collins
  2. Come Here My Love, Van Morrison
  3. At First, and Then, Peter Ulrich
  4. Strength of Strings, Gene Clark
  5. Morning Glory, Tim Buckley

Side 3   

  1. Inch-Blue
  2. I Want to Live, Gary Ogan
  3. Mama K (1), This Mortal Coil
  4. Filigree & ShadowThis Mortal Coil
  5. Firebrothers, Gary Duncan
  6. Thaïs (1), This Mortal Coil
  7. I Must Have Been Blind, Tim Buckley
  8. A Heart of Glass, This Mortal Coil

Side 4

  1. Alone
  2. Mama K (2), This Mortal Coil
  3. The Horizon Bleeds and Sucks Its Thumb, This Mortal Coil
  4. Drugs, David Byrne, Brian Eno
  5. Red Rain, This Mortal Coil
  6. Thaïs (2), This Mortal Coil



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Record Size

RPM Vinyl Records

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

Special attributes

, , , ,

%d bloggers like this: