The Wiseguys, The Antidote (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Comes with 12-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist The Wiseguys, The Antidote

  1. Re-Introduction
  2. Ooh La La
  3. We Be The Crew…
  4. Experience
  5. Cowboy ’78
  6. Search’s End
  7. The Grabbing Hands
  8. The Temple
  9. Start The Commotion
  10. Face The Flames
  11. Who The Hell?
  12. The Executives
  13. Au Pair Girls
  14. Production
  15. The Bounce

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: