The Webb Brothers, Maroon (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. CD album comes with fold out booklet that becomes a poster.

In stock


Tracklist The Webb Brothers, Maroon

  1. The Liars Club
  2. I Cant Believe Youre Gone
  3. All The Cocaine In The World
  4. Summer People
  5. Low Grade Fever
  6. Marooned
  7. Intermission
  8. Flourescent Lights
  9. In A Fashion
  10. Suddenly Awake
  11. Powder Pale
  12. Are You Happy Now
  13. Sleep If You Can
  14. Bad Weather
  15. Nostalgia

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Webb Brothers, Maroon (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: