The Walkabouts, Devil’s Road (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 12-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist The Walkabouts, Devil’s Road

  1. The Light Will Stay On
  2. Rebecca Wild
  3. The Stopping-Off Place
  4. Cold Eye
  5. Christmas Valley
  6. Blue Head Flame
  7. When Fortune Smiles
  8. All For This
  9. Fairground Blues
  10. The Leaving Kind
  11. Forgiveness Song











Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Walkabouts, Devil’s Road (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: