The Sound Of Cologne Zwei (2xCD compilation digipak)


 This CD compilation is in excellent condition. Comes as 6 panel digipak 2xCD. Made in Germany.

In stock


Tracklist The Sound Of Cologne Zwei


  1. Hans Nieswandt, 12 Ton
  2. Jürgen Paape, Triumph
  3. Salz, Salz
  4. Donna Regina, Bouge-Toi
  5. Mayer, Frost
  6. Marcel Janovski, Maus
  7. Christian Morgenstern, Visco Space
  8. Schaeben & Voss, Dicht Dran
  9. Reinhard Voigt, Robson Ponte
  10. Mouse On Mars, DiskDusk
  11. Trinkwasser, Extraleben
  12. Gas, Klang
  13. Van Delta , Adjust


  1. Klystron. Airvales
  2. Bolz Bolz, Music (Easy Time Mix)
  3. Kitbuilders, Wake Up
  4. Turismo, Damals Im Schnee
  5. Nonplace Urban Field    Rendering Hot Dogs
  6. The Green Man & DJ Cheetah, Dunkelblau
  7. XPlorer & Dee Pulse, Escape
  8. Air Liquide, Eat You Like Candy
  9. 2Hagedorn, Plunge & Dive
  10. Nutronix. Never Tease A Tuk Tuk Driver
  11. Klangwart, Wartehalle

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: