The Smiths, Singles (CD compilation)


In stock


Tracklist The Smiths, Singles

  1. Hand in Glove
  2. This Charming Man
  3. What Difference Does It Make
  4. Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now
  5. William, It Was Really Nothing
  6. How Soon Is Now
  7. Shakespeare’s Sister
  8. That Joke Isn’t Funny Anymore
  9. The Boy with the Thorn in His Side
  10. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  11. Panic
  12. Ask
  13. Shoplifters of the World Unite
  14. Sheila Take a Bow
  15. Girlfriend in a Coma
  16. I Started Something I Couldn’t Finish
  17. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
  18. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: