The Shamen, Axis Mutatis (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist The Shamen, Axis Mutatis

  1. Destination Eschaton
  2. Transamazonia
  3. Conquistador
  4. MK2A (Dedicated to Nation of Hawaii)
  5. Neptune
  6. Prince of Popocatapetl
  7. Heal (The Separation)
  8. Persephone’s Quest
  9. Moment
  10. Axis Mundi a. Tellos b. Xibalba c. Nemeton d. Eternal Return
  11. Eschaton Omega (Deep Melodic Techno Mix)
  12. Agua Azul
  13. S2 Translation



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shamen, Axis Mutatis (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: