The Seahorses, Do it yourself (CD album brand new)


Promotional copy sticker on back sleeve. Comes with 12-pages booklet

In stock


Tracklist Do it yourself

  1. “I Want You to Know”
  2. “Blinded by the Sun”
  3. “Suicide Drive”
  4. “Boy in the Picture”
  5. “Love Is the Law”
  6. “Happiness is Egg-Shaped”
  7. “Love Me and Leave Me”
  8. “Round the Universe”
  9. “1999”
  10. “Standing on Your Head”
  11. “Hello”


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Seahorses, Do it yourself (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: