The Scabs, Sunset over wasteland (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. However water leak in the warehouse caused paper label damages.

In stock


Tracklist The Scabs, Sunset over wasteland

  1. Live Dog
  2. Seven Seas
  3. Lonely Man
  4. The Truth
  5. The Enemy
  6. Something Wild
  7. Cookie
  8. It’s True
  9. Silly Me
  10. Please Explain
  11. Life & Love
  12. Can’t Cry Over Yesterday
  13. Tonight



Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Scabs, Sunset over wasteland (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: