The Rebirth Of Cool Seven (2xCD compilation brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. CD album comes with 12-pages booklet. Front sleeve sticker.

In stock


Tracklist The Rebirth Of Cool Seven

CD 1

  1. Abstract Truth, Get Another Plan (Extended Mix)
  2. Ian O’Brien, Monkey Jazz
  3. Blaze, My Beat
  4. Universal Being, Size Of An Elephant
  5. Spacer, Contrazoom
  6. Underwolves, The Redeemer
  7. DJ Skitz Alongside Roots Manuva, Where My Mind Is At
  8. New Sector Movements, My History/Feel The Spirit (Afro History Part 11)
  9. Kerri & Joe, Escravos De Jo
  10. Dean Fraser, African Elation

CD 2

  1.  Amalgamation Of Soundz, The Tears For The Yazd
  2. Karime Kendra, Chemical Imbalance (DJ Die Mix)
  3. State Of Bengal, Elephant Ride
  4. Luciano, Life (Da Lata Mix)
  5. Faze Action, Plans & Designs
  6. Tala Quintet Feat. The Vocals Of Manorama Prasad, Na-Da
  7. Bill Riley, In At The Deep End
  8. Roni Size, Ballet Dance
  9. Fused Up, Impressions
  10. Mighty Strinth, The, What Is It?



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rebirth Of Cool Seven (2xCD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: