The Rebirth Of Cool Phive (CD compilation)


This CD is in excellent condition. Mint,

In stock


Tracklist The Rebirth Of Cool Phive

  1. Jhelisa, Friendly Pressure
  2. Coldcut, Kleine Hed Musick
  3. Massive Attack, Karmacoma (Portishead Experience)
  4. Leena Conquest And Hip Hop Finger, Boundaries
  5. Ben Harper, Whipping Boy (Remix)
  6. Kruder & Dorfmeister, Deep Shit Parts 1 & 2
  7. Tricky, Hell Is Round The Corner
  8. Freak Power, Turn On, Tune In, Find Joy
  9. Portishead, Revenge Of The Number
  10. Bomb The Bass Feat. Justin Warfield, Bug Powder Dust (La Funk Mob Remix)
  11. United Future Organization, United Future Airlines (Astral Hi-Jack Mix)
  12. D*Note, Iniquity Worker
  13. Method Man, Release Yo’Delf (Prodigy Mix)
  14. Paul Weller, Kosmos (Lynch Mob Bonus Beats)
  15. MC Solaar, Nouveau Western
  16. Beastie Boys, Get It Together


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rebirth Of Cool Phive (CD compilation)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: