The Posies, Dear 23 (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist The Posies, Dear 23

  1. My Big Mouth
  2. Golden Blunders
  3. Apology
  4. Any Other Way
  5. You Avoid Parties
  6. Suddenly Mary
  7. Help Yourself
  8. Mrs. Green
  9. Everyone Moves Away
  10. Flood of Sunshine


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Posies, Dear 23 (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: