The Lords Of Svek vol. 1 (CD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Made in Sweden

Out of stock


Tracklist The Lords Of Svek vol. 1

  1. Gene Hunt, Jazzie
  2. Jesper Dahlbäck, A Day At Work
  3. Alexi Delano, Slam That Bass Baby!
  4. Stephan Grieder, Nowhere To Go
  5. Alexi Delano, Debajo
  6. Stephan Grieder, Sub
  7. Jesper Dahlbäck, The Lonesome Dub
  8. Stephan Grieder, Shass
  9. Mr. Barth, Bodyfluids

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lords Of Svek vol. 1 (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: