The La’s, The La’s (CD album reissued)


This CD is in excellent condition. Mint, Reissued. Comes with 12-pages booklet includes lyrics and band photos.

In stock


Tracklist The La’s

  1. Son of a Gun
  2. I Can’t Sleep
  3. Timeless Melody
  4. Liberty Ship
  5. There She Goes
  6. Doledrum
  7. Feelin’
  8. Way Out
  9. I.O.U
  10. Freedom Song
  11. Failure
  12. Looking Glass


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The La’s, The La’s (CD album reissued)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: