The Kinks, The Ultimate Collection (2xCD compilation cardboard sleeve brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Outer cardboard slipcase

In stock


Tracklist The Kinks, The Ultimate Collection

Disc One

  1.  You Really Got Me
  2.  All Day and All of the Night
  3.  Tired of Waiting for You
  4.  Everybody’s Gonna Be Happy”
  5.  Set Me Free”
  6.  See My Friends”
  7.  Till the End of the Day”
  8.  Dedicated Follower of Fashion
  9.  Sunny Afternoon
  10.  Dead End Street
  11.  Waterloo Sunset
  12.  Death of a Clown
  13.  Autumn Almanac
  14.  Susannah’s Still Alive
  15.  Wonderboy
  16. Days
  17. Plastic Man
  18. Victoria
  19. Lola
  20. Apeman
  21. Supersonic Rocket Ship
  22. Better things
  23. Come Dancing
  24. Don’t forget To Dance

Disc Two

  1. David Watts
  2. Stop Your Sobbing
  3. Dandy
  4. Mr. Pleasant
  5. I Gotta Move
  6. Who’ll be the next in line
  7. I need you
  8. Where Have All the Good Times Gone?
  9. Sittin’ on My Sofa
  10. A well respected man
  11. I’m not like everybody else
  12. Love Me Till the Sun Shines
  13. She’s Got Everything
  14. Starstruck
  15. Shangri-La
  16. God’s Kitchen
  17. Celluloid Heroes
  18. (Wish I Could Fly Like) Superman
  19. Do It Again”
  20. Living On A Thin Line

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Kinks, The Ultimate Collection (2xCD compilation cardboard sleeve brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: