The James Taylor Quartet, Wait a minute (LP vinyl)


This release is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made in West Germany.

In stock


Tracklist The James Taylor Quartet, Wait a minute

Side one

  1. Wait A Minute
  2. Lulu
  3. Indian Summer
  4. Fat Boy Stomp
  5. Eleven Thru’ Seven
  6. Theme From Starsky And Hutch

Side Two

  1. Jungle Strut
  2. Pocket Change
  3. Baion-Ara
  4. Out There
  5. Kooks Korner
  6. The Natural Thing

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Record Size

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: