The Independent collection (CD compilation enhanced brand new unplayed)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition. Never been played. Mint. CD compilation digipak. Made in Norway.

In stock


Tracklist ‎The Independent collection

  1. Prodigy Firestarter
  2. DumDum Boys Møkkamann
  3. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds + Kylie Minoque Where the wild roses grow
  4. Heather Nova Truth & Bone
  5. Depeche Mode  I feel You
  6. Dog Eat Dog  No Fronts
  7. Wannadies  You And Me Song
  8. Motorpsycho  Nerve Tattoo
  9. Moby  Anthem
  10. Love and Rockets Sweet Love Hangover
  11. Morphine Honey White
  12. Lush  Single girl
  13. Jocelyn High Shine
  14. Paradise Lost  Forever Failure
  15. Belly Now They ‘ll Sleep
  16. Mick Harvey and Anita Lane Harley Davidson
  17. Poor rich ones Mummy
  18. Golden smog “V”
  19. Buffalo0 Tom Summer


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , , , , , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: