The Human League, Greatest hits (CD compilation promotional brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Comes with 12-pages booklet. Promotional copy sticker on back sleeve

In stock


Tracklist The Human League, Greatest hits

  1. Don’t you want me
  2. Love action
  3. Mirror Man
  4. Tell me when
  5. Stay with me tonight
  6. (Keep Feeling) Fascination
  7. Being boiled
  8. The Lebanon
  9. Love is all that matters
  10. Louise
  11. Life on your own
  12. Together in electric dreams
  13. Human
  14. Don’t you want me (remix)


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: