The Herbaliser, Blow your headphones (CD album promotional)


This CD is in excellent condition. Mint. Promotional copy.

In stock


Tracklist The Herbaliser, Blow your headphones

  1. Opening Credits
  2. The Blend (featuring What? What?)
  3. Another Mother
  4. Excuse Me
  5. Ginger Jumps the Fence
  6. Put It on Tape
  7. New + Improved (featuring What? What?)
  8. Mr. Chombee Has the Flaw
  9. Intermission
  10. Saturday Night (featuring Fabian & Big Ted)
  11. Shocker Zulu
  12. Hardcore (featuring What? What?)
  13. Shorty’s Judgement
  14. More Styles
  15. A Mother (For Your Mind)”
  16. Bring It (featuring What? What?)
  17. Theme From Control Centre (Reprise)
  18. End Credits




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Herbaliser, Blow your headphones (CD album promotional)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: