The Flying Lizards Top Ten (LP album vinyl, pressing Sweden)


This release is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made In Sweden

In stock


Tracklist The Flying  Lizards, Top Ten

Side One

  1. Tutti Frutti
  2. Dizzy Miss Lizzie
  3. Sex Machine
  4. What’s New Pussycat
  5. Suzanne

Side Two

  1. Then He Kissed Me
  2. Whole Lotta Shaking Goin’ O
  3. Purple Haze
  4. Great Balls Of Fire
  5. Tears




Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: