The Enemy Within, A touch of sunburn (LP vinyl)


This release is in excellent condition, never been played.

In stock


Tracklist The Enemy Within, A touch of sunburn

Side 1

  1. All Quiet
  2. Chinese White Boy
  3. Rock And Roll Feeling
  4. Doctor
  5. Four Minute Melody
  6. Post Modern Blues

Side 2

  1. Eprom Song
  2. Intensity Of Vision
  3. Camel’s Eye Blues
  4. Way You Dance
  5. End Zone
  6. Nietzsche’s Ass


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Record Size

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: