The Beast Of Bourbon, Black Milk (Bonus Tracks)


In stock


Tracklist The Beast Of Bourbon, Black Milk

  1. Black Milk
  2. Finger Lickin’
  3. Cool Fire
  4. Bad Revisited
  5. Hope You Find Your Way To Heaven
  6. Words From A Woman To Her Man
  7. I’m So Happy I Could Cry
  8. You Let me down (bonus Track)
  9. Let’s Get Funky
  10. A Fate Much Worse Than Life
  11. El Beasto
  12. Blue Stranger
  13. I’ve Let You Down Again
  14. Blanc Garcon bonus tracks
  15. Execution Day
  16. Rest In Peace

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: