The Auteurs, New Wave (CD album)


This CD is in excellent condition. Mint

In stock


Tracklist The Auteurs, New Wave

  1. Showgirl
  2. Bailed Out
  3. American Guitars
  4. Junk Shop Clothes
  5. Don’t Trust the Stars
  6. Starstruck
  7. How Could I Be Wrong
  8. Housebreaker
  9. Valet Parking
  10. Idiot Brother
  11. Early Years
  12. Home Again
  13. Subculture (hidden track; it follows 20 seconds of silence after the end of “Home Again)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Auteurs, New Wave (CD album)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: