Testing 123, Compilation (CD compilation promotional brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Promotional copy.

In stock


Tracklist Testing 123

  1. Bentley Rhythm Ace – Bentley’s Gonna Sort You Out
  2. Foo Fighters – Drive Me Wild
  3. Supergrass – Melanie Davis
  4. Sparklehorse – Someday I Will Treat You Good
  5. Mansun – Flourella
  6. The Dandy Warhols – Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth
  7. Radiohead – A Reminder
  8. Luscious Jackson – Why Do I Lie
  9. Supernaturals, The – The Day Before Yesterday’s Man (Live)
  10. Everclear – Everything To Everyone
  11. Cecil – Red Wine At Dead Time (Dave Bascombe Mix)
  12. Ether – Bathroom
  13. Sundays – The When I’m Thinking About You
  14. Strangelove – Superstar
  15. Less Than Jake – Dopeman
  16. Blur – Polished Stone





Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Testing 123, Compilation (CD compilation promotional brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: