Techno one and two Electronic Dance (2xCD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. 2xCD compilation. Sticker

In stock


Tracklist Techno one and two Electronic Dance

CD one

  1. Rythim Is Rythim It Is What It Is
  2. Blake Baxter Forever And A Day
  3. Eddie “Flashin” Fowlkes Time To Express
  4. K.S. Experience Electronic Dance
  5. Members Of The House Share This House (Radio Mix)
  6. A Tongue & D Groove Feel Surreal
  7. Mia Hesterley Spark
  8. Juan Techno music
  9. Inner City Big Fun
  10. Blake Baxter Ride Em Boy
  11. Shakir Sequence 10
  12. Idol Making Un, Deux, Trois

CD two

  1. Area 10 Love Takes Me Over
  2. Reel By Real Aftermath
  3. KGB Stark
  4. MK Mirror, Mirror
  5. Octave One Featuring Lisa Newberry I Believe
  6. Infiniti Techno Por Favor
  7. Psyche Elements
  8. Vice Ritual





Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year


Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Techno one and two Electronic Dance (2xCD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: