Sun Eclipse, Mixed by DJ Luis Leite (2xCD compilation mixed brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. 2xCD compilation mixed.

In stock


Tracklist Sun Eclipse, Mixed by DJ Luis Leite

CD One The Sun side

  1. Rick Preston Soul Searchin’ (Beat Intro)
  2. Olive You’re Not Alone (Matthew Roberts Cloud 10 Mix)
  3. The audience I Know Enough (Went Down To Frisco Just For The Disco Mix)
  4. BMR Check It Out (Boris & Michi’s Nu Club Mix)
  5. Cheek Venus (Sunshine People) (Mousse T’s Ruff Cut)
  6. Sweepers Let’s Clean Up The Ghetto (Club Mix)
  7. T.V. Babies Rubber Ball
  8. 95 North The Request (Funk Mix)
  9. Hurricane On & On (Chris & James Mix)
  10. Garbage When I Grow Up (Danny Tenaglia Golden Shower Dub)

CD Two The Eclipse side

  1. Cunnie Williams Saturday (Beatacapella)
  2. Cunnie Williams Saturday (House Version)
  3. Deep, The Dom Dom Jump (Bonus Beat)
  4. Turnstyle Orchestra Latin Soul (Not So Latin Sonic Soul Mix)
  5. DJ Dax & Dwayne Taylor Remember Disco (Dax Dub)
  6. Harry “Choo Choo” Romero Just Can’t Get Enough (Pete’s Latino Vocal Lick)
  7. Da Cuban Heelz Muchacho
  8. The Power (CF Soul Power Mix)
  9. Armand Van Helden Entra Mi Casa
  10. Shadow Kings, The Catch A Smooth One
  11. Pete Heller Big Love (Original 12” Version)


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sun Eclipse, Mixed by DJ Luis Leite (2xCD compilation mixed brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: