Strangefruit, Mixed (CD compilation mixed solid green jewel case brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Made in Norway. Released in green plastic case with Juicy Fruit-type logo.

In stock


Tracklist Strangefruit, Mixed

  1. Nu Yorican Soul, Mind Fluid
  2. Street Corner Symphony, Street Corner Symphony (51 Drums To Go)
  3. Persuasion, The Bone
  4. Nu Yorican Soul, Mindfluid (Soul Shock Mix)
  5. Faze Action, In The Trees
  6. Persuasion, The Bone
  7. Street Corner Symphony, Street Corner Symphony
  8. 4th Measure Men, The Need (Basement Jazz Mix)
  9. Basement Jaxx Phase 2 Hi
  10. Jungle Brothers, Tribe Vibes
  11. Ashley Beedle Presents Uschi Classen Band, Do You Believe In Love?
  12. Master Po, Kung Fu Man (Mandarin Dream Mix)
  13. Gino Soccio, Dancer
  14. François Kevorkian, Edge Of Time (Todd Terry Mix)
  15. François Kevorkian, Edge Of Time (Original)
  16. Malin, Kinky People (Strangefruit Dazy Age Mix)
  17. Coldcut, Atomic Moog 2000
  18. Corrina Joseph, Wanna Get Down (When U Get Down)


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


%d bloggers like this: