Sting & Police, The very best of ( CD compilation promotional brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed . Mint. CD compilation, stamped in gold letters on front sleeve “For promotional use only, no sale allowed.Must be returned on demand of copyright owner.” Include front sticker “Includes the sean puffy combs remix of roxanne”

In stock


Tracklist Sting & Police, The very best of (promotional)

  1. “Message in a Bottle” – 4:49 from Reggatta de Blanc
  2. “Can’t Stand Losing You” – 2:58 from Outlandos d’Amour
  3. “Englishman in New York” – 4:25 from …Nothing Like the Sun
  4. “Every Breath You Take” – 4:13 from Synchronicity
  5. “Walking on the Moon” – 4:59 from Reggatta de Blanc
  6. “Fields of Gold” – 3:40 from Ten Summoner’s Tales
  7. “Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic” – 4:20 from Ghost in the Machine
  8. “If You Love Somebody Set Them Free” – 4:14 from The Dream of the Blue Turtles
  9. “Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot (Edit)” – 4:29 from Mercury Falling
  10. “Russians” – 3:57 from The Dream of the Blue Turtles
  11. “If I Ever Lose My Faith in You” – 4:29 from Ten Summoner’s Tales
  12. “When We Dance (Edit)” – 4:17 from Fields of Gold: The Best of Sting 1984–1994
  13. “Don’t Stand So Close to Me” – 4:03 Zenyatta Mondatta
  14. “Roxanne” – 3:12 from Outlandos d’Amour
  15. “Roxanne ’97” (Puff Daddy Remix) – 4:33 Previously unreleased

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sting & Police, The very best of ( CD compilation promotional brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: