Stakka Bo, The Great Blondino (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint

In stock


Tracklist The Great Blondino

1 Great Blondino
2 Drip Drop
3 Systemfriend
4 Dissever
5 Seconds Before
6 My Bushido
7 Immaculate
8 Softroom
9 Frogs
10 Lena?
11 Terrorist
12 Really Scared
13 Without Me

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stakka Bo, The Great Blondino (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: