Sputnik, New Composers (CD album)


This CD is in excellent condition. Mint. Made in Russia.

In stock


Tracklist Sputnik, New Composers

  1. Sputnik – I
  2. Orbital Station Alfa
  3. Tanz – Tanzevat!
  4. Entropy
  5. White Island – Saami
  6. Crop Circles
  7. Artefact
  8. Chayka
  9. Inside – Upside
  10. Sputnik – V








Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sputnik, New Composers (CD album)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: